2017 CRRF Board Nominees 

At the upcoming CRRF Annual General Meeting voting will take place for board members. There are six candidates are running for four seats on the Board. Voting will take place at the AGM on September 21, 2017 from 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm at the Prestige Lakeside Hotel in Nelson, British Columbia. Below is a list of six individuals running for the board. Below each individual’s name you will find a link to their curriculum vitae and a website link.

Philip Ferraro
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Bojan Furst
St John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
Kathleen Kevin
Truro, Nova Scotia
CVDalhousie Profile
Heather Mair
Waterloo, Ontario
CVWaterloo Profile
Sarah Minnes
Kingston, Ontario
CVRural Resilience Website
Craig Pollet
St John's, Newfoundland and Labrador